Philippine Society of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology, Inc.


President: Dr. Maria Carmela Agustin-Kasala
Vice President: Dr. Marysia Stella T. Recto
Secretary: Dr. Eileen Alikpala-Cuajunco
Assistant Secretary: Dr. Vicky W.E. Biñas, MD
Treasurer: Dr. Rommel Crisenio M. Lobo
Assistant Treasurer: Dr. Venijilyn S. Villaver, MD
P.R.O: Dr. Felicia Racquel S. Tayag

  Board of Trustees

Dr. Vicky W.E. Biñas
Dr. Eileen Alikpala-Cuanjuco
Dr. Fredelita Carreon-Asuncion, MD
Dr. Mary Anne R. Castor, MD

Dr. Shirley L. Kwong-Buizon, MD
Dr. Venjilyn S. Villaver, MD

find an


Enter name, city or hospital